Lessons at home for kids from 1 to 12
EN
RU
Small steps to great success

Lessons at home for kids
from 1 to 12

About us

Poliglotiki™ is an international network of language centres for children with 130+ branches in Russia and the CIS. Today, 25,000 children aged 1 to 18 years are studying in our language centres. They are learning English, German, Spanish, French, Chinese and Russian in classrooms and online. The centres provide a choice of 70 learning programmes based on our unique proprietary methodology. It helps to promptly build and extensively develop bilingualism in children through the communicative approach.

 

over
130
branches in Russia and the CIS
on average
25 000
children aged 1 to 18 years are currently studying at our language centres
over
70
learning programmes based on our unique proprietary methodology
  • Teaching в образовании с 2006 года
  • Highly skilled employees: native-speaking teachers, psychologists, linguists
  • Proprietary training programme for our teachers
  • Certified proprietary methodology
  • 70+ unique programmes based on research in linguistics, educational neuroscience and neuroscience psychology
  • Lessons in conformity with sanitary and epidemiological requirements
  • Different age groups for children from 1 to 18 years
  • Focus on the child’s individual characteristics
  • Proven high efficiency of learning
  • Proprietary online platform for real-time and recorded video lessons

6 languages for children:

Online Learning

One of the leading formats at Poliglotiki is online learning. Our original platform allows children aged 1+ to learn from any place at any convenient time. We have a mandatory test to select the appropriate programme and the level of learning. Teachers check the acquired knowledge during a course and award certificates to children after the completion.

Our online platform offers two learning options

This format includes individual or group lessons with the teachers of our language centres in real time.

OnlineTeacher is your teacher available at home with no need to go anywhere!

The online lessons have a structure equivalent to that of classroom work at our language centres. Children participate in different activities, communicate with the teacher and each other, do a variety of tasks in the lessons. They also use workbooks, online tests and games for better retention of information.

HomeTeacher is an original project of Poliglotiki with no competitors. This format includes pre-recorded video lessons with learning materials, songs, dances, games, tests and homework available on the online platform.

The key advantage of these lessons is a flexible approach – you can stop, rewind, repeat a lesson at any time or go back to it later. This is vital for restless children or little babies.

Parents can join and enhance the process with the help of teaching materials provided to them in advance.

Both formats offer mandatory feedback from teachers and specialists of our centres as well as technical support in the form of advice, if necessary

Want to learn more about each option?

Click the links and start an exciting adventure with Poliglotiki!

Poliglotiki is a profitable franchise

with low investment and quick payback.

If you

love children,

are interested in early language development,

want to build a successful social business

Send a request to get a preliminary estimation of the cost of Poliglotiki franchise

Become our partner

You will get an opportunity to use the unique proprietary programmes of Poliglotiki network to work both online and offline in your own language centre for children.

The network partners will get:

  • verified programmes with planned lessons,
  • business process management training,
  • daily support from the management company,
  • their own website,
  • access to HomeTeacher online platform and CRM system.

Get down to business and make profit starting from the first month.

Learn more about our franchise

Become
our partner

You will get an opportunity to use the unique proprietary programmes of Poliglotiki network to work both online and offline in your own language centre for children.

Our Teachers

It’s a team of expert teachers who have a way with children and are experienced in teaching foreign languages. Each of our teachers is very thorough in preparing for lessons with children. Foreign language lessons are carried out strictly in the language of the parents’ choice. All of our teachers are passionate experts.

Our Certificates and Diplomas

Online lessons feedback

17 May 2020 Anna and her daughter Lilya, 5 y.o.
At first, we gave a try to the free On Vacation course. The kid watched 2 lessons in a row at once. She was so enthusiastic, she got down to tests right away. We’re happy with the result. After 10 lessons, I noticed that my Lilya started to use the phrases and expressions in everyday life. She correctly names some household items in English. What I liked was the delivery method, professionalism and artistry of the teachers. And the set of tests and pictures for revision.
15 May 2020 Irina and her son Kolya, 10 y.o.
We’ve known about Poliglotiki programmes for a long time. HomeTeacher is quite a find for us. It’s especially true for the period of self-isolation when all kids clubs are closed. Learning English with your platform has been a pleasure for my child and me. Even I’ve improved my English a little and discovered some new words. We’ll continue learning with your other paid courses.
10 May 2020 Svetlana and her daughter Katerina, 14 y.o.
The 9th-grade graduation exams are coming. The online lessons of Poliglotiki turned out to be exactly what we needed to expand the English vocabulary. Everything is thoroughly thought through, the presentation is game-based, the language is clear. Tests with audio were a pleasure. We’d like you to add more courses for senior school students, we’ll be with you for a long while.
3 May 2020 Anastasia and her son Konstantin, 4 y.o.
It’s quite a comfortable platform for learning from home. You can always take a pause. There have been no technical difficulties with running Poliglotiki lessons. There are instructions on how to work with a kid, how to pause, how to do tasks. We watched videos together, made crafts, sculpted, revised words and sang songs.

Need help in choosing a course?

Contact us, and we will do our best to help you!

* By clicking “Send”, you confirm that you agree to the processing of your personal data by the website administration and transfer thereof to the website administration under Federal Law No. 152-FZ of 27 July 2006 “On Personal Data” (as amended) and to receiving a response from us by phone, Internet or mail.

Занятия дома для детей от 1 года до 12 лет
EN
RU
Маленькими шагами к большому успеху

Занятия дома для детей
от 1 года до 12 лет

О компании

Полиглотики™ – это международная сеть детских языковых центров, которая включает в себя более 130 филиалов в России и ближнем зарубежье. На сегодняшний день в языковых центрах обучаются 25 тысяч детей в возрасте от 1 года до 18 лет. В ходе очных и онлайн занятий они осваивают английский, немецкий, испанский, французский, китайский и русский языки. На выбор в центрах представлено 70 обучающих программ, в основе которых уникальная авторская методика. За счёт коммуникативного подхода она помогает в короткие сроки сформировать у ребёнка билингвизм и развивает его всесторонне.

 

более
130
филиалов в России и ближнем зарубежье
в среднем
25 000
детей в возрасте от 1 года до 18 лет, на сегодняшний день обучаются в наших языковых центрах
более
70
обучающих программ, в основе которых уникальная авторская методика
  • Опыт работы в образовании с 2006 года
  • Высокопрофессиональные сотрудники: педагоги – носители языка, психологи, лингвисты
  • Собственная программа обучения преподавателей
  • Сертифицированная авторская методика
  • Более 70 уникальных программ, основанных на исследованиях в области лингвистики, нейропедагогики и нейропсихологии
  • Соответствие всех занятий санитарно-эпидемиологическим нормам
  • Наличие разных возрастных групп для детей от 1 года до 18 лет
  • Ориентирование на индивидуальные особенности ребёнка
  • Подтверждённая высокая эффективность обучения
  • Собственная платформа для онлайн-занятий в реальном времени и по видеоурокам в записи

6 языков для детей:

Онлайн-обучение

Одним из ведущих форматов в «Полиглотиках» является онлайн-обучение. Уникальная платформа позволяет детям в возрасте от 1 года заниматься из любой точки мира в удобное время. Для выбора подходящей программы и уровня обучения предусмотрено обязательное тестирование. По ходу прохождения курсов, а также по их окончании педагоги проводят проверку полученных знаний и вручают ребёнку сертификат.

Онлайн-платформа включает в себя два возможных варианта занятий:

Этот формат представляет собой индивидуальные или групповые уроки в режиме реального времени с преподавателями центров.

«OnlineTeacher» – это домашний педагог, для встречи с которым не нужно никуда идти!

Занятия повторяют структуру офлайн-уроков языковых центров. В процессе обучения дети активничают, общаются с педагогом и друг с другом, выполняют разнообразные задания. Для лучшего усвоения информации они также используют рабочие тетради, онлайн-тесты и игры.

«HomeTeacher» - это уникальный проект «Полиглотиков», который не имеет аналогов. В его рамках на онлайн-платформе размещены заранее записанные авторские видеоуроки с обучающей информацией, песнями, танцами, играми, тестами и домашними заданиями.

Ключевое преимущество таких занятий – гибкий подход: урок в любой момент можно остановить, перемотать, повторить, вернуться к нему позже. Это особенно важно, когда речь идёт о неусидчивых или слишком маленьких детях.

Для большей эффективности к обучению могут подключаться родители малышей, которые заранее получают методические материалы.

Оба формата предусматривают обязательную обратную связь от педагогов и специалистов центров, а также техническую поддержку в виде консультаций при необходимости.

Хотите узнать подробнее о каждом формате?

Переходите по ссылкам и отправляйтесь в увлекательное путешествие вместе с «Полиглотиками»!

Полиглотики – это выгодная франшиза

с невысокими инвестициями и быстрой окупаемостью.

Если Вы:

Любите детей

Интересуетесь ранним языковым развитием

Хотите создать успешный социальный бизнес

Подайте заявку на предварительный расчет стоимости франшизы Полиглотики

Становитесь нашим партнером

И Вы получите возможность работать по уникальным авторским программам сети Полиглотики онлайн и офлайн в собственном детском языковом центре.

Партнеры сети получают:

  • выверенные программы с поурочным планированием,
  • обучение бизнес-процессам,
  • ежедневную поддержку управляющей компании,
  • собственный сайт,
  • доступ к онлайн-платформе HomeTeacher и CRM-системе.

Начните работу и получайте прибыль уже с первого месяца!

Подробнее о франшизе

Становитесь
нашим партнером

И Вы получите возможность работать по уникальным авторским программам сети Полиглотики онлайн и
офлайн в собственном
детском языковом центре.

Наши преподаватели

Команда сильных преподавателей, легко находящих подход к детям и имеющих опыт в обучении иностранным языкам. Каждый преподаватель очень тщательно готовится к занятию с детьми. Обучение иностранным языкам ведется только на том языке, который выбрали родители. Все преподаватели — увлеченные своим делом профессионалы!

Наши Сертификаты и Дипломы

Отзывы об онлайн-уроках

17.05.2020 Анна, дочь Лиля, 5 лет
Попробовали сначала бесплатный курс On vacation. Ребенок по 2 урока за раз просматривала. Глаза горят, сразу приступала к тестам. Довольны результатом. За 10 уроков заметила, как моя Лиля начала использовать фразы и выражения в обиходе. Какие-то предметы точно называет на английском. Понравилось: подача, профессионализм и артистизм педагогов. И «набор» из тестов и картинок для закрепления.
15.05.2020 Ирина, сын Коля, 10 лет
Мы давно знакомы с программами Полиглотики. HomeTeacher – это настоящая находка для нас. Особенно в период самоизоляции, когда все секции закрыты, обучение английскому на вашей платформе доставило удовольствие ребенку и мне. Даже сама немного подтянула английский, новые слова узнала. Будем учиться дальше на других ваших платных курсах.
10.05.2020 Светлана, дочь Катерина, 14 лет
Впереди выпускные из 9 класса. Для расширения словарного запаса английского языка прям к месту оказались занятия по онлайн-курсам Полиглотики. Все выверено, подача игровая, язык понятен. А тесты с озвучкой прям порадовали. Хотим больше курсов для старшеклассников, мы с вами надолго.
03.05.2020 Анастасия, сын Константин, 4 года
Довольно комфортный сервис для учебы дома. Всегда можно поставить на паузу. Технических проблем с запуском уроков Полиглотиков не возникло. Есть инструкция, как заниматься с ребенком, как ставить на паузы, как делать задания. Вместе и смотрели, и поделки клеили, и лепили, и слова повторяли, и песенки пели.

Не можете определиться с курсом?

Напишите нам и мы вам обязательно поможем!